Classic!

Dagen börjar bra, med ett klassiskt formulerat Nigeriabrev i inkorgen.

"REFORM CHURCH OF GOD
23 Church Crescent
Abidjan, Cote d ivoire

Dearest One

I feel quite safe dealing with you though this medium (Internet) has been greatly abused, I choose to reach you through it because it still remains the fastest, surest and most secured medium of communication.I know that this mail will come to you as a surprise as we have never met before, but still i will want you to take me like a friend, and glance through my short letter.

I am Miriam, 18yrs a Medical Student undergraduate, from Cote d' Ivoire,the only child of Late Mr R. G. Kolo who was murdered alongside my mother and only brother last year by rebels. I am Presently in an orphanage because of wickedness of uncle's and relatives.

Before his death he had a domicilary account here, up to the tune of (Five Million Five Hundred Thousand US dollars) . Please I need your assistance to get this money tranferred to you for my education, investment and to be my guardian before my uncles will get hold of me and the money. I shall forward to you with the necessary documents on confirmation of your acceptance to assist me for the transfer of the money to you. As you will help me to travel and to complete my studies.

I shall be glad to reserve this respect and opportunity for you, if you so desire, but i do urge you to give the matter your immediate attention it deserves. If this proposal is acceptable by you, please do not make undue advantage of the trust i bestow on you,and your urgent reply is highly needed today, for more detailS Call me on +XXXXXXXXXXX.
I am willing to offer you reasonable percentage from the total money as compensation for your effort. May God touch your heart and use you to bring back happiness and joy in my life.

Your Sincerely
Miriam"




Vad tror ni, bara att slå till direkt? Pengar i handen, helt utan omsvep? Ofelbar genväg till rikedomar i överflöd? Antagligen behöver jag bara ge henne mitt kontonummer, och sen sitta och rulla med tummarna i väntan på att pengarna ska trilla in. Det här är utan tvekan den bästa dagen i mitt liv.

Jag ska köpa trisslotter för varenda krona.



Andra bloggar om:

Kommentera här: